DIY: Sweet potato rosti

My love of hash browns is huge!  Anything potato you have just got me – you don’t even have to try, I’ll eat it!

So now, “trying” to be healthy (*yawn*), my dear friend the potato doesn’t get as much of an appearance.  Especially when he’s deep fried like a hash brown.

But alas, it has a sweet and tasty cousin, who I love anyway, so we all win…with the golden sweet potato!

Then enters my favourite go-to breakfast on a week day!  So simple but so tasty!

Sweet potato rosti’s with soft boiled eggs and bacon.

Leave a Reply

